Intersolar North America Conference Committee

Conference Chairman

Prof. Dr. Eicke R. Weber
BEARS Program
UC Berkeley und National University, Singapore

Advisory Board

Dave Anderson
SEMI Americas, U.S.

Josefin Berg
Research and Analysis Manager
IHS Solar, U.S. 

Bernadette Del Chiaro
Executive Director
California Solar & Storage Association (CALSSA), U.S.

Angelina M. Galiteva
Founder, Renewables 100 Policy Institute
Board Member
California Independent System Operator (CAISO), U.S.

Sarah Kurtz
University of California Merced, U.S. 

Minh Le
Senior Renewable Energy Executive, U.S.

Dr. Paulette Middleton
American Solar Energy Society, U.S. 

Paula Mints
Founder, Chief Market Research Analyst
Solar PV Market Research, U.S.

Wendy Prabhu
President (Mercom Communications),
Mercom Capital Group, U.S.

Dr. David Renné
International Solar Energy Society (ISES), U.S.

Larry Sherwood
Vice President and CEO
Interstate Renewable Energy Council  (IREC), U.S. 

Pete Shoemaker
Board Member
NorCal Solar, U.S.

Dr. Jutta Trube
Managing Director Photovoltaic Equipment
German Engineering Federation (VDMA), Germany

Dr. Sean White
Solar Energy Professor/
Interstate Renewable Energy Council
Trainer of the Year 2014, U.S. 

Industry Board

James Spano
Managing Partner
Spano Partners Holding, LLC,
a founding member of the Resilient Solar Alliance, U.S.

Dr. Richard Swanson
SunPower, U.S.