Intersolar North America Conference Committee 2017

Conference Chairman

Prof. Dr. Eicke R. Weber
BEARS Program
UC Berkeley und National University, Singapore

Advisory Board

Bernadette Del Chiaro
Executive Director
California Solar Energy Industries Association (CALSEIA), U.S.

Angelina M. Galiteva
Founder, Renewables 100 Policy Institute
Board Member
California Independent System Operator (CAISO), U.S.

Justis Fennell
NorCal Solar, U.S. 

Sarah Kurtz
Reliability Group Manager Principal Scientist
National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL), U.S. 

Paula Mints
Founder, Chief Market Research Analyst
Solar PV Market Research, U.S.

Dr. Paulette Middleton
American Solar Energy Society, U.S. 

Minh Le
Senior Renewable Energy Executive, U.S.

Dr. David Renné
International Solar Energy Society (ISES), U.S.

Larry Sherwood
Vice President and CEO
Interstate Renewable Energy Council  (IREC), U.S. 

Tom Tansy
SunSpec Alliance, U.S.

Dr. Jutta Trube
Managing Director Photovoltaic Equipment
German Engineering Federation (VDMA), Germany

Bettina Weiss
Vice President
Product Mangagement and Business Development

Dr. Sean White
Solar Energy Professor/
Interstate Renewable Energy Council
Trainer of the Year 2014, U.S. 

Industry Board

Dirk Habermann
Chief Innovation Officer
Meyer Burger, Germany

James Spano
Managing Partner
Spano Partners Holding, LLC,
a founding member of the Resilient Solar Alliance, U.S.

Dr. Richard Swanson
SunPower, U.S.

Claudia Wentworth
CEO and Co-Founder
Quick Mount PV, U.S.