Intersolar North America

Exhibition: July 14-16, 2015
Conference: July 13-15, 2015

Intersolar North America – The most-attended Solar Exhibition in the United States

Intersolar North America, North America’s most attended solar event and premier networking platform, takes place July 14-16, 2015 in San Francisco.

The event’s exhibition and conference both focus on the areas of photovoltaics, PV production technologies, energy storage systems and solar thermal technologies. Since being founded, Intersolar has become the most important industry platform for manufacturers, suppliers, distributors, service providers and partners of the solar industry.

Join our webinar!

Intersolar and CALSEIA have partnered with GTM Research to provide a snapshot of the U.S. market through a white paper titled ‘U.S. Solar-Plus-Storage Market: Drivers, Economics and Outlook.’ Look ahead at solar-plus-storage in the U.S. and join our webinar with White Paper analyst Ravi Manghani.
Tuesday, June 30, 2015: 9:00am PST  / 12:00pm EST / 6:00pm CET
Join our webinar free of charge.

Insightful Conference with more than 200 international speakers

Learn the latest innovation in the fields of PV, energy storage and solar heating/cooling. New this year is an expanded focus on topics like energy storage, financing, utility-scale solar and installation best practices. Look forward to an exciting conference and expo program with 80 conference sessions, technical trainings, installation workshops and special events!  

Register now     Program Schedule    Conference Brochure

BE IN THE CENTER OF DEAL-MAKING!

California made history when Governor Jerry Brown signed AB 2188, making California the first state in the country to mandate a standardized, streamlined solar permitting practice statewide. It is time to  select your booth at Intersolar North America in California.

Select your booth