FEBRUARY 14-16, 2023 | Long Beach, CA   Register Now

2021 Digital Summit Speakers


Maria Pope

Portland General Electric

Jigar Shah

U.S. Department of Energy


Erin Childs


Rich Heidorn Jr.

RTO Insider LLC
Dr. Laura Nelson

Laura Nelson

Green Hydrogen Coalition

Diane Fellman

California Wildfire Safety Advisory Board

Alex Morris

California Energy Storage Alliance (CESA)

Kaitlin Kelly O’Neil

Coalition for Community Solar Access

Erica Mackie


Tom Tansy

SunSpec Alliance

Tim Sylvia

pv magazine USA

Katie O’Leary


Amanda Kabak


Meg Lugaric

North American Clean Energy


Commissioner Joseph M. Maestas

New Mexico Public Regulation Commission

Joachim Seel

Lawrence Berkeley National Lab

Sheldon Kimber

Intersect Power

John Cook

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Javier Cavada

Highview Power

Kajsa Hendrickson

Solar on Multifamily Affordable Housing (SOMAH)

Mark Dyson

Rocky Mountain Institute (RMI)

Salar Naini

Turning Point Energy

Steph Speirs


Claudia Morrow

Vistra Corp

Casey Cathey, PE

Southwest Power Pool

Justin Amirault

Broad Reach Power

Andrew Okabe

Hawaii Public Utilities Commission

Fouad Dagher, P.E.

Clean Energy Development, National Grid

Pete Jackson

City of Bakersfield

Robby Simpson

GE Grid Solutions

Dr. Shamina Hossain-McKenzie

Sandia National Laboratories

Debbie Mursch

GE Renewable Energy Hydro

Stephen Wemple

Con Edison

Gus Flores

Southern California Edison

Ed Pike

California Public Utilities Commission

Laura Stern

Nautilus Solar Energy, LLC

Allie Detrio

Microgrid Resources Coalition
© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.